Reviews written by polarbear

126 results - showing 1 - 25 1 2 3 4 5 6 Results per page:
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
This is a hugely complex topic - picking the right MS Office system + then implimenting it correctly. Even this "overview" webinar made my head spin a bit - as the offering has so many features to consider implimenting. I look forward to the chain of upcoming webinars on Office 365 to help guide me through this complex maze of issues.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
December 11, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: December 11, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great - as always. Fritz - and these webinars help keep me grounded in the FUNDAMENTALS that (at least currently) remain VERY positive. Amazingly - most of the financial soothsayers + financial media - always looking to highlight the negative (as it makes for a better story) - are seemiongly looking for the market to crash + burn - while it grudgingly goes higher. Studying the fundamentals - as outlined so well by Fritz - we + our clients are winning the loser's game of investing for the long-term.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
December 08, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: December 08, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Chris Wynn clearly laid out the scary issues related to cybersecurity and RIA's. THe real work though is implimenting rigorous (adequate) procedures - which is something I would love to have another webinar on - where Chris gets to dig a little deaper with some specific procedure examples that might help us (small advisors) succeed in this area in the real world of managing cybersecurity for our small firms.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
December 04, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: December 04, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
-
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
November 20, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: November 20, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
-
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
November 06, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: November 06, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
-
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
October 16, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: October 16, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Fritz continues to give advisors the rational arguments (ammunition) to help try + dispel client fears about current stock market conditions. He is a treasure and a force of good thinking - against the sea of poor financial journalism - who rarely if ever has the client's best interests at heart.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
October 13, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: October 13, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great - as usual. Fritz gives me the intellectual ammunition to help me help my clients "stay the course" through the normal ups and downs of the investment markets. Amazingly for all too many clients - they are as scared at the ups as they are of the downs Go figure!
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
September 08, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: September 08, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
would like to have Mr Clark's insight to "ongoing" training for Office 365 for RIA firms.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
September 04, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: September 04, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Complex stuff - requiring me to stretch to learn - but Bob's concepts are clearly articulated + worthwhile to help apply to specific client situations - where they can create the tax alpha Bob suggests is available for those wishing to impliment these strategies.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
July 10, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: July 10, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
July 07, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: July 07, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
-
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
June 26, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: June 26, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
-
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
June 12, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: June 12, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great webinar - as usual. Fritz reminds us at our financial peril to keep our eye on the fundamental data and the trends in the data - which over the intermediate to long-term has + will consistently keep us (and our clients) on the right side of investment success - as opposed to reacting to short-term noise - which is what Wall Street prognosticators always seem to highlight.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
June 09, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: June 09, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
-
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
May 28, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: May 28, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
excellent as always!
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
April 24, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: April 24, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
-
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
April 10, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: April 10, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent - clear reminder of the long-term wealth building attributes of a globally diversified portfolio - where keeping the portfolio's risk dampened (ie. with lower standard deviation) builds more wealth over the long-term.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
April 03, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: April 03, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
-
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
February 27, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: February 27, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
-
Rating:
 
3.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
January 16, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: January 16, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent overview of recent estate planning changes. Especially likes the Digital Assets ideas - which I will now share with my clients. The portability pros + cons were nicely laid out - again - very useful to share with clients. Please invite Gideon back soon - to delve into more depth various estate planning ideas. Would especially like hearing more about DINGS + how to better apply them to client situations.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
December 12, 2013

Report this review
 
Last updated: December 12, 2013
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
As usual - Fritz presented (in my opinion) a rational case - based on the best available evidence (data) for a positive outlook not only for stocks - but even more surprisingly for bonds as well - which makes him pretty much one of the VERY few out there today who are brave enough to say that. I really like + continue to learn from Fritz as he takes the emotions out of the decision making process + presents reasonable facts - leading to reasonable (unemotional) conclusions.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
December 09, 2013

Report this review
 
Last updated: December 09, 2013
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent analysis - as usual. I must admit I am worried that the markets have gone too far too fast (now over 2 years since even a correction). Yet Fritz gives us a rational basis to understand WHY even these current elevated markets can be rationally justified for the long-term investor.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
November 11, 2013

Report this review
 
Last updated: November 11, 2013
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
fairly complex issues that apparently can now be more analyzed more rationally for our clients to produce better client recommendations. Interesting + useful.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
November 07, 2013

Report this review
 
Last updated: November 07, 2013
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
An excellent "under the hood" analysis of index versus active investing taken to a level rarely if ever discussed anywhere else. If today's webinar doesn't convince advisors of the technical long-term wealth accumulation merits of passive - index investing versus active investing - then really nothing ever will!
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
polarbear Reviewed by polarbear
October 31, 2013

Report this review
 
Last updated: October 31, 2013
 
126 results - showing 1 - 25 1 2 3 4 5 6 Results per page:
Powered by jReviews

Login